WAIT... Can We Borrow Just One More Minute?

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Stan R
Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2016
Craig P
South Windsor, CT
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2016
The team did a great job. Very professional. Can't wait to work with them on my boiler!
Kevin B
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2016
Fast response, personable, and left a clean work area.
Marc S
West Hartford, CT
5 Stars
May 27th, 2016
Dave was very attentive and fast response to our questions and concerns. Overall a very positive experience.
Diane B
Newington, CT
5 Stars
May 26th, 2016
I met with David for an estimate and he was EXTREMELY helpful. He was courteous and made me feel at ease. I have decided to go with your company with my purchase of the air conditioner and furnace. I know that it will be installed correctly and within code and that I will have a sense of security in knowing that I have a company that I can depend on. Thank you David.
Marc S
West Hartford, CT
5 Stars
May 18th, 2016
Dave was very attentive and fast response to our questions and concerns. Overall a very positive experience.
Edina H
Easton, CT
5 Stars
May 17th, 2016
Philip B.
Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
May 16th, 2016
Very professional job - team was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
Noor A
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
May 4th, 2016
Grace B
Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
May 4th, 2016
Grace B
Wethersfield, CT
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2016
Everything went smoothly and quickly. Very satisfied and would recommend highly.
Tom B
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2016
Very professional and accommodating.
The installation went very smooth. Dave was especially knowledgeable, helpful and patient in explaining options, the installation process, and the new system. Recommended.
Kevin Poissant
Windsor Locks, CT
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2016
Extremely professional, good housekeeping. Thorough job, no small detail missed.
Derek J
South Windsor, CT
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2016
Great experience! Thanks Dave we will definitely recommend you in the future
Derek q
West Hartford, CT
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2016
I've been a contractor 30 years and can strongly say Dave is truly professional and 100% honest a pleasure to do business with
Don t
Windsor, CT
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2016
David B
South Windsor, CT
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2016
Prompt service. Professional execution
Janet S
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2016
David had a very fast response, coming out to see us on a Saturday, and within a week we had our furnace installed. He is very professional and his staff are very diligent.
Janet S
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2016
David had a very fast response, coming out to see us on a Saturday, and within a week we had our furnace installed. He is very professional and his staff are very diligent.
Carol p
Bristol, CT
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2016
All the people were great!
Rick Buckman
Bolton, CT
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2016
Monica Howell
South Windsor, CT
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
David scores high points for project management and keeping costs down. He saved us time, hassle as well as money on our recent home improvement project.
Francesco M
Suffield, CT
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
I was impressed with the how professional the installers were. I was ready to have to clean up and straighten out the area after they finished. The guys were so clean that it was like they never showed up. David gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision. I could not be any more pleased with the outcome
Debra D
Enfield, CT
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
I was expecting to take a long time going through quotes and not much help on my own. David presented the options very simply and gave me information I can understand to make good choices. The competition just mailed in quotes with no explanation. The installers kept me in touch through out the day. They explained what they needed to do before they started. They kept end my house clean and the was a plus. I will let people know that David and his crews are worth having.
Shelly F
Enfield, CT
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
David helped me nderstand my options. Gave me the Correct choices and his installers were neat quiet and clean
dkelly
South Windsor, CT
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2016
David was very knowledgable regarding his product and services. We look forward to working with him.
David A
South Windsor, CT
4.5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2016
Very thorough, showed me everything, explained everything. Very happy with the installation.
Geoffrey S
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars
May 11th, 2015
guys were great·
David H
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars
May 11th, 2015
staff was great and their work was clean and neat.
Bernard L
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars
May 11th, 2015
very good job
Grlswold
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars
May 11th, 2015
on time and very efficent
Frieda Buettemeyer
Plainville, CT
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2015
Climate Partners were right on time and they gave me some very important and interesting information regarding keeping my energy costs down and keeping my home warm this winter. I was impressed with their knowledge and feel they did a tremendous job.
Francine Tambling
Manchester, CT
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2015
nice job, good information given. Definitely worth it.
Greg Basile
Windsor Locks, CT
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2015
Excellent – they deserve a raise
Joleen Gagnon
South Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2015
no issues
Mildred Sullivan
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2015
Workers were knowledgeable and polite. I have had this work done before, and they were the best.
Joseph Sena
Rocky Hill, CT
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
very pleased with audit and extremely pleased with techs. Very prompt and aware of customers privacy as I work from home. Would highly recommend these guys.

Page: 1
Climate Partners Hartford Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 37 customer reviews.

Review Central

Copyright © 2017 Climate Partners Hartford | All rights reserved.